Alexander Stephen HouseElderpark WorkspaceSix Harmony Row

Home
Premises To Let
Our Sites
Flexible Terms
Property Services
Business Services
Location
Workspace Businesses
Company Information
Noticeboard
Contact

 

 

 

 

Govan Workspace Ltd rent office space, industrial and commercial property in the Govan area of Glasgow for the following companies :-
 
Elderpark Workspace
Name
Description
Web Page
Annanframe Ltd Picture Framing annanframe.com 
Apex Gasgen Ltd Assembly & testing laboratory gas generators texol.co.uk 
Artemis Management Services Ltd Scottish gift and textile distributors  
Blueprint Productions Graphic Design blueprint-net.com 
CG Coffee Ltd Supplier of coffee and related products  
David Dobie Accountants Accountants  
Direct Sewing Machines Repairs sewing machines  
En-Croute Catering Corporate Catering encroute.co.uk 
Enterprise Centre Board Room & Conference Centre  
Espresso Services (UK ) Ltd Coffee machines & Supplies espressoservices.co.uk 
Flix Products Drumstick and brush manufacturer flixproducts.com 
Forward Graphics Printers forwardgraphics.co.uk 
Glen Appin of Scotland Ltd Scottish gifts and textile distributors  
Guard Archaeology Ltd Archaeological Service Provision  
HIV-Aids Carers & Family Service Provider Scotland Voluntary Carers & Family Service Provider. hiv-aids-carers.org.uk 
Insight Research Technologies Ltd Customer Management Services  
Introscan Ltd Graphics Printer/Large Format, Outdoor, Posters, Mounting, Laminating  
Julianne Grasekamp Kitchen for baking cakes  
NCE Computer Group IT Reseller  
P M Associates Customer Management Services  
Pexel Customer Management Services pexel.co.uk 
Recall TV Ltd Storage for props for fim company  
Reproprint Digital Printers  
Scan-Hi Digital Ltd Specialists in Colour Reproduction  
Scheidt & Bachmann (UK) Ltd Revenue Collection Services scheidt-bachmann.com 
Security Security Office  
SIGNinsignia Engraving/Sign Making  
Sound Service Alarm Maintenance Office  
Telford Fine Furniture Cabinet Makers  
The Craftsmen of Glasgow Carpenters thecraftsmenofglasgow.com 
triCUSTOM Design & Installation of Sound Systems tricustom.co.uk 

 

Alexander Stephen House
Name
Description
Web Page
Andrail Ltd Commercial Property  
Clyde Audio Ltd Audio Manufacturer  
Graypen Ltd Shipping Agency  
Health & Safety Services Ltd Health & Safety Consultants  
Meta Film London Ltd Film Production  
MI Technologies Ltd Vocational Training Provider mi-technologies.co.uk 
Tomorrow's People Personal/social development tomorrows-people.co.uk 
ToolMach Ltd Tool Sales Hire toolmach.co.uk 
Zebec Biogas Environmental Services zebecenergy.co.uk 

 

Six Harmony Row
Name
Description
Web Page
A.S.S.M.C. Medical Equipment Repairs  
Alba Gas Ltd Central Heating Services albagas.co.uk 
Altwear Ltd Fabric Printing  
CONFETTI Storage & Repairs  
Cut Price Blinds Blind Manufacture  
Diverse Products Scotland Ltd Electrical, Engineering & Building Supplies diverseproducts.co.uk 
Driver Hire Glasgow Employment Agency driver-hire.co.uk/glasgow 
Edit Services Document Scanning, Storage and management services editservices.net 
Flossy and Dossy Wedding Designer & Dressmaker  
Key Community Supports Social Care  
Kinterra Ltd Office for Construction Company  
Matinee Sound & Vision Ltd Translation & Multimedia matinee.co.uk 
Mellow Parenting Training in Parenting Programme Office mellowparenting.org 
Natalie Dalziel Flowers Floral Design  
Natasha Scott Pole Dancing Studio  
Performance Pedagogy Ltd Training/Education  
S D Taylor Finance  
Southern Sound Hospital Radio Hospital Radio  
Your Health Matters Group Ltd Health/Social Care Information operatin system for Local Authorities  

 

Home   Premises to Let   Our Sites   Flexible Terms   Property Services   Business Services   Location   Workspace Businesses   Company Information   Noticeboard   Contact   Enquire Online